2 comments on “How To Use Inoculant For Peas

  1. I did not know this! Where can one find pea innoculant? What is it? I typically plant my peas/beans (after 24 hours of soaking in water) in a handful of rabbit manure, never knew about innoculants!

    • I got mine off of amazon this year. I do find it helps my peas. I tend not to feed my peas and beans with any high-nitrogen food and the inoculant gets their natural nitrogen fixing going. Still, I had a bummer pea year two years ago.

Leave a Reply

