6 comments on “Termite Terminator

  1. I’m laughing out loud here, great post!! I don’t think I’d ever met a termite, but I can see shrieking and jedi shovel attacks in my future if I do! Good luck eradicating the trespassers!

  2. I’m not a brave man, but it was a new low for me that my five-year-old son saw me jump at the site of a bug. But damn! Those things are ugly. And I’ve watched enough cartoons to know that termites will eat the flesh right off of your bones if you let them. All you’d hear is a buzzaw sound and then you’d fall to the earth as a pile of sawdust.

  3. I laughed aloud also. Best use of shock and awe I’ve heard of for quite a while–way better than the original one, in my humble opinion.
    –Kate

  4. Thank gardens we don’t have termites in Maine. EEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! But I bet chickens would Love them!

Leave a Reply

