9 comments on “Hello Last February Me

  1. Great post 😉

    As time travel is a hobby mine; I’m glad you didn’t act on any of your future-self’s advice and break the time-space continuum.

  2. Chris, as Bill and Ted’s Excellent Adventure taught me, the continuum acts in the favor of the star of the show. And that star was me. Twice. So I probably should have messed with the future a bit. If I screwed it up, I’d just get myself a Delorean and call Michael J. Fox. He can fix anything.

  3. HA! Funny post!!! But based on yoour previous post, it sounds like you’ve fixed your compost issue. I hate to ask such a newbie question…but is there anything (vegetable matter wise) that you shouldn’t put in a composter.

  4. Most anything vegetable wise is okay, but if it’s diseased or infested plants, keep them out. I don’t like to put veggies that have been cooked in butter, oil etc.. And never asparagus because asparagus is too delicious to compost.

  5. Thanks sjones. JImmy…that’s an awesome idea. I’m going to have to do that from now on! It’s like Sci-fi meets The Office. LOL!

  6. Excellent post. I’d have a similar conversation with my former self if only I could figure out how to generate 1.21 jigawatts of electricity. 🙂

Leave a Reply

