2 comments on “Potato PITA

  1. I sure had a lot of problems with my potatos looking like they were diseased. Once I pulled some of them up, they looked like they had little white bumps on some of the potatos, too, but I don’t know if that’s a problem. There are about 5 plants still in the ground, and they are pretty much all dead. They flowered a while ago, though.

  2. Gardenmama – It can be depressing! Right now, so many things are busted up in my garden I can barely stand it! Potatoes looking iffy, tomatoes blighted and toppled over, beets crowded… but I do have beans and cukes.

Leave a Reply

