2 comments on “When To Pick Garlic

  1. I picked mine around July 4th this year. It was a bit early, but as the leaves died they were really rotting out. I was afraid the cloves themselves would rot. They are a bit smaller than they could have been probably, but I figured better safe than sorry.

  2. Thank you for that information, which will hopefully be relevant next year…This was the first time I palnted garlic and it rotted away without doing much at all. I’ll try again as its so useful in home remedies, quite apart from gooking and vampire vamoos-ing.

Leave a Reply

