4 comments on “Frozen Gardens And Gardeners

  1. Ugh, I Feel your pain, actually I don’t. I don’t have anything growing in my garden currently =( But I do know what you are going through with the snow and all.

  2. Pingback: Grow Your Vegetable Garden Inside | eGardening - Source for Gardening Information

  3. Oh……. So different than here on the California coast. Reminds me of when I visited one of my sons in N.J.. I was digging around in the beds and said, “When they built your house they left plywood under the soil.” His answer, “Mom, that frozen earth.” I couldn’t believe it!
    Looking forward to seeing your garden in the spring.

Leave a Reply

